High Definition Beautiful Wallpapers Collection, Background Wallpapers, Celebrity Wallpapers, Movie Wallpapers, Animal Wallpaper, Cartoon Wallpapers,Asian Wallpapers, Funny Wallpapers, Nature Wallpapers, Babies Wallpapers, 3D Wallpapers, Desktop Wallpaper


Monday, June 13, 2011

The Avalanches - Lossless Collection

In celebration of the news that The Avalanches' second album will see release in early 2012, here is a large collection of Avalanches rarities in lossless FLAC and V0 MP3 formats. Here you will the the proper, ORIGINAL version of Since I Left You with ALL THE SAMPLES INTACT! You'll also find the Gimix tape, the Beasties-influenced El Producto EP, the Rarities & Remixes collection I posted previously and a live set released only on a Cornerstone sampler. Big thanks to Josh for providing the live set, I owe you man!

FLAC Part 1
FLAC Part 2
FLAC Part 3
V0 MP3

01 Since I Left You
02 Stay Another Season
03 Radio
04 Two Hearts In 3/4 Time
05 Avalanche Rock
06 Flight Tonight
07 Close To You
08 Diners Only
09 A Different Feeling
10 Electricity
11 Tonight
12 Pablo's Cruise
13 Frontier Psychiatrist
14 Etoh
15 Summer Crane
16 Little Journey
17 Live At Dominoes
18 Extra Kings

FLAC Part 1
FLAC Part 2
V0 MP3

01 Since I Left You
02 Stay Another Season
03 Two Hearts In 3/4 Time
04 Close To You / Electricity
05 Little Journey
06 Diners Only
07 A Different Feeling / Pablo's Cruise
08 Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life

El Producto
V0 MP3

01 Intro
02 Rolling High
03 Rap Fever
04 Rock City
05 Under Inspection
06 Run DNA
07 Outro

V0 MP3

Rarities & Remixes
FLAC Part 1
FLAC Part 2
FLAC Part 3
V0 MP3

01 A Different Feeling (Paperclip People Remix, Avalanches Re-Edit)
02 Everyday
03 With My Baby
04 Thank You Caroline
05 Badly Drawn Boy - The Shining (The Avalanches Good Word For The Weekend Remix)
06 Gerling - Enter Spacecapsule (Enter The Spaceship Mix)
07 Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
08 Manic Street Preachers - So Why So Sad (Sean Penn Mix)
09 Belle and Sebastian - I'm A Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)
10 Wolfmother - Woman (Avalanches Millstream Mix)
11 Electricity (Original 7" Version)
12 Thank You Caroline (Original 7" Version)
13 Slow Walking
14 Undersea Community
15 Yamaha Superstar
16 The Concretes - Chico (Avalanches' Wernham Hogg Remix)
17 Franz Ferdinand - Fade Together (Avalanches Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...